VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0220 (New Dance) (2012)

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0220 (New Dance) (2012)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2164965
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0220 (New Dance) (2012)

VA - Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0220 (New Dance) (2012)

Album Name: Maxi D.J. Dance Vol.0220 (New Dance)
Album Type: Compilation
Album Genre: Dance
Album Year: 2012
Album Bitrate: Vbr
Album Cover: Front,back,cd
Album Size: 146 MB
Upload: Zippyshare

Track Lista:

01. Jennifer Lopez & Lil Wayne - Im Into You (Radio Edit DRM)
02. Thomtree Feat. Rebecca - I Need You To Be Here (Discotronic Remix Edit)
03. Juan Martinez - Hey Little Girl (Matinee Style Edit)
04. Megara Vs. Dj. Lee - Dance (Cascada Radio Edit)
05. Dj. Doddo Vs. Dance Rocker - Al Ritmo Della Dance (Extended Mix)
06. Luca Zeta Vs. Sander - Lost Without You (Extended Mix)
07. Viorika - Voices (Original Mix)
08. Daniele Meo - Adesso Balla (Stephan F Remix)
09. Italobrothers - Cryin' In The Rain (IB Handsup Extended Mix)
10. Jan Van Bass - All The Right Moves (G4bby Feat. Bazzboyz Remix)
11. Alexandra Stan Feat. Carlprit - One Million
12. Young London - Let Me Go
13. Emrah Is Feat. Aimi - Deep Inside (Radio Edit)
14. Starsplash - Computerliebe (Colina Remix)
15. Lockhard Feat. David Posor - Haende Rauf (Club Mix Edit)
16. Avicii - Fade Into Darkness (Vocal Radio Edit)
17. Jordi MB Feat. Jason Rene - Lady (Say Hey) (Extended Mix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Maxi, Dance, Dance