Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Costanza - Vanishing (1998)

Costanza - Vanishing (1998)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2164964 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Costanza - Vanishing (1998)

I know, I've been really lax at adding new posts.  But generally I like to do a lot of research for my posts and that takes time, which I don't have much of lately.  But this post requires little time as I covered Costanza in the last post on Boy Girl.  This is Costanza Stocola's only album, and it features three singles: "Changes", "Falling" and "Ritmo Latino".  It also appears to involve production and mixing work from relatives Peter and Tony.  But this being seven years after the Boy Girl album, the sound is very different.  It is mostly a mix of trance and ballads, and a very nice mix at that.  Fans of Isle postee Grace's album should enjoy this most.  There are a few remakes as well, including Jennifer Rush and Celine Dion's "The Power Of Love" and Donna Summer's "I Feel Love".  Once again you have eurodanceboy to thank for this gem, a rarity indeed as it appears to have only been released in Canada and Japan.  Enjoy, and I hope to post again soon. :)

Video for Ritmo Latino

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

1 Don't Want Another Man
2 Sweet Lover
3 Don't Lead On Me
4 Here Comes The Rain
5 The Best Of Me
6 Vanishing
7 Changes
8 Falling
9 Just Another Day
10 I Feel Love
11 Ritmo Latino
12 The Power Of Love

#hashtags: Costanza, Vanishing

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol