Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Sexy Beach 2011

VA - Sexy Beach 2011

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2164607 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Sexy Beach 2011

VA - Sexy Beach 2011

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Sexy Beach 2011
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Avangarde Records
Genre: House, Dance
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:33:39
Total Size: 225.93 mb

01. Only You (feat. Jason McKnight) [Club Mix] - Marc Canova
02. Forever (feat. Lary) [Radio Edit] - Jeremy de Koste
03. I Wanna Feel (feat. H Twice) [Radio Edit] - Jim Marlaud
04. Deep Inside (feat. Miss Tia) [Nowak Electroness Mix Radio Edit] - Alex Gray, Silvio Carrano
05. Passion (Emrah Celik Remix) - Dirtyworx, Xeum
06. Please Don't Go (feat. Sandman) [Rene De La Mone Remix] - Jaybee
07. Tell Me Now (feat. Yohan Peralta) [Radio Edit] - David Mas
08. Evolution (Radio Edit) - Mike Traxx
09. Break Tha Da (Radio Edit) - David Kriss
10. The Groove (Nicola Fasano, Steve Forest Mix) - Christian Hinzer, Chriss Ortega
11. Skynight (Radio Edit) - The Bomb
12. Moscow Girls (feat. Mic E.P) - DJ Shevtsov
13. Shine On Me (feat. Max Urban) [Radio House Edit] - Tito Torres
14. U Got It (Radio Edit) - Kalls, Arc
15. Wait for You (Brown Suga, Niko De Luka Remix) - Chris Montana, King Richard
16. V.I.P (feat. Anya) [Slin Project Remix] - Dj Ecko
17. Reach Up (Radio Edit) - Jay Style
18. Put Your Handz Up (Radio Cut Edit) - Krafft
19. Emotion (Radio Dub Mix) - Djos's Davis, John Modena
20. Feel Alright - DJ Stella

#hashtags: Sexy, Beach

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol