Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ken Tamplin - Where Love Is

Ken Tamplin - Where Love Is

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2164179 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ken Tamplin - Where Love Is

1) Dance Into The Night
2) Life Is What You See
3) Loving You, Loving Me
4) Sometimes It Just Hurts
5) Seeing Is Believing
6) Where Love Is
7) Man Without Tears
8) The Garden Of Evermore
9) 1,000,001 Ways To Love You
10) Cherish The Moment
11) Yesterday, Today And Forever
12) Everchanging World
13) Come Out Dancing
14) Meet Me In The Middle
15) Save Your Love For Me
16) Love Me Forever
17) You Are The One

1998 CeeM Records

Download here:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol