Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Servant - Light Maneuvers

Servant - Light Maneuvers

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2164177 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Servant - Light Maneuvers

 1. Poolside Logic
2. Surrender
 3. We Are The Light
  4. One At Heart
  5. Neighborhood
  6. Born In The Fire
  7. Battlecry
  8. Courage To Burn
  9. Zero Minus One
10. War Dance

1984 Myrrh Records

Download Here:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol