Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Purple Music, the Master Collection, Vol.5 (2011)

VA - Purple Music, the Master Collection, Vol.5 (2011)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2163986 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Purple Music, the Master Collection, Vol.5 (2011)

VA - Purple Music, the Master Collection, Vol.5 (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Purple Music, the Master Collection, Vol.5
Year Of Release: September 5, 2011
Label: Clubstar Germany
Genre: Deep House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:27:11
Total Size: 355.93 mb

01. Unity (Darkroom Mix) - Jamie Lewis
02. I Won’t Let You Go (Sax Club Mix) - Anthony Romeno
03. Sunday light (feat. June Grey) [Original Mix] - Jonathan Meyer
04. Change (feat. Crystal Reclear & Buddha Monk) [Jamie Lewis Moody Mix] - Djaimin
05. I’m free (feat. Lt Brown) [Main Mix] - Yass
06. Colors (are forever) (feat. Geneive Allen) [Luca Cassani Green Dub] - Alfred Azzetto
07. Freeze the Frame (Original Mix) - Panevino
08. Living For the Future (Panthera Dub) - H2O
09. Medusa (feat. Leslie Carter) [Kemal’s Main Mix] - Medusa
10. Music of Life (Jamie Lewis Remix) - Cerrone
11. Near the Ocean (Walterino Main mix) - Alfred Azzetto
12. Body Music (feat. Keith Thompson) [Main Mix] - Jamie Lewis
13. I Dream of Ducks (Extended Mix) - Mike Monday
14. City Street Walkin (feat. Foxxee) [Main Mix] - Kemal
15. My Home (feat. Jaze Knight) [Original Mix] - Anthony Romeno
16. The Light (UBP Remix) - Michelle Weeks
17. Life (feat. Ceejay) [Instrumental] - D. Collective
18. Hooked on you (feat. Jocelyn Brown) [Jamie Lewis Dub] - Cerrone
19. El Amor es Mas (feat. Conchita Pizarro) [de Melero & Tuccillo "Escaleras al Cielo" Remix] - De Mulero, DJ Pippi & Tuccillo
20. Stereo Flava (Jamie Lewis Reprise) - Hifi Mike

#hashtags: Purple, Music, Master, Collection

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol