Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Geek Sound 2012

VA - Geek Sound 2012

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2163669 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Geek Sound 2012

VA - Geek Sound 2012

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Geek Sound 2012
Year Of Release: May 24, 2012
Label: Clubsound US
Genre: House, Dance
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:31:25
Total Size: 225.47 mb

01. There's a Party (Radio Edit) - Matthieu Dorsay, Robbie Neji
02. The Night (feat. Ambra) [Ibiza Short Mix] - Jim Marlaud
03. Guerilla (Andrea S Remix) - Phil Ryvers
04. It's Over (feat. Will Diamond) [Rod Debyser Remix] - Niko Spencer
05. Go Crazy (Fred De F Edit Radio) - Ric Lorens
06. The Groove (Nicola Fasano, Steve Forest Mix) - Christian Hinzer, Chriss Ortega
07. Harden My Heart (Radio Edit) - Rafael Becker, Mad Sax
08. Shine On Me (feat. Max Urban) [Radio House Edit] - Tito Torres
09. Passion (Emrah Celik Remix) - Dirtyworx, Xeum
10. Right Back (Radio Edit) - Dave King
11. No Problem (Chriss Ortega Remix) - Wawa, Ortega, Gold
12. Evolution (Radio Edit) - Mike Traxx
13. Moscow Girls (feat. Mic E.P) - DJ Shevtsov
14. U Got It (Radio Edit) - Kalls, Arc
15. Love Is Energy (feat. Akram) [Luke Jeferson Radio Edit] - Benedetto, Farina
16. My Life (The Dancing Machine Radio Edit) - Cyber Seb
17. From the Rain (Radio Edit) - Syskey, Julien Di Mauro
18. Upgrade (feat. Torita) [Electro Mix Vox] - Chris Bekker
19. Got to Let You Know (feat. Morris) [Radio Edit] - Dj Chrixx
20. Tell Me Now (feat. Yohan Peralta) [Radio Edit] - David Mas

#hashtags: Geek, Sound

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol