Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Lifesavors - Dream Life

The Lifesavors - Dream Life

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2163305 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Lifesavors - Dream Life

1) Break In My Head
2) Christian Twisters
3) Glamour Girls
4) Christian Army
5) Physical
6) Waiting For You
7) Sooner Or Later
8) False Identity
9) I Won't Give In
10) The One
11) Hurt, Out Of My Heart
12) Fourteen
13) I'm Not
14) Watch Nowhere

1983 Refuge Records

Download here: 
Dream Life


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol