Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - 5 Years Of Noir Music (2012)

VA - 5 Years Of Noir Music (2012)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2162702 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - 5 Years Of Noir Music (2012)

VA - 5 Years Of Noir Music (2012)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: 5 Years Of Noir Music
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Noir Music
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:31:38
Total Size: 210.22 mb

01. Kolombo Shape Your Life Ft. Vince L (Martin Dawson Remix)
02. Hot Since 82 Let It Ride (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix)
03. Larse So Long (Manuel Tur Remix)
04. Johan Ilves & Migova Femme Desire (Adana Twins One Night In Paris Remix)
05. Noir & WestBoy Shes Got My Heart (Larse Remix)
06. Los Suruba Spanish Pantalones (Hot Since 82 Remix)
07. Tiger Stripes I Found U (Kellerkind Remix)
08. Superhero Its Not For You Ft. C Layne (The Mekanism Remix)
09. Noir Times Of My Life Ft Alexander Perls (Noir & Habischman Remix)
10. Pirupa & Pigi Sweet Devil (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix)
11. Kolombo Shape Your Life Ft Vince L (Martin Dawson Alt. Dub)
12. Superhero Its Not For You Ft C Layne (Speaking Minds Remix)
13. Penner & Muder Presence Of Another Man (Noir Remix)

#hashtags: Years, Noir, Music

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol