Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Beda Folk - I Will Go (1973) Germany

Beda Folk - I Will Go (1973) Germany

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2162631 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Beda Folk - I Will Go (1973) Germany


01. Planxty Davis/Bonnie Prince Charlie
02. Sean O'Dwyer Of The GlenTrack 1
03. Blackbird/Drowsy Maggie
04. We Are Only Here For Exploration/Four Poster Bed
05. Friedrich Fängt Vier Frische Fische/The Merry Boys Of Greenland Willafjord
06. Reynardine/The Little Beggarman
07. Road To Dundee
08. Give Me Your Hand
09. Rigs O'Rye
10. The Ballad Of Pat Rooney
11. Johnny Miner
12. I Will Go


Manfred Jaspers - Fiddle, Accordion, Mandolin, Mandola, Guitar –
Eitel Timm - Guitar, Banjo, Mandola, Bodhrán
Dietmar Dombrowski - Guitar, Mandolin
Andreas Stanisak - Tin Whistle, Accordion, Piano

Paul Helmut Zrocke - Design [Grafik], Photography
Fred Christmann - Management [Produktionsleitung]
Happy Bird - Producer


2 Hamburg 11, Zippelhaus 3
Studio Lütjensee 27./28.10.1973
Vertrieb: Phonogram-Importdienst,
6 Frankfurt, Taunusstr. 40-42



#hashtags: Beda, Folk, Will, Germany

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol