The Roots - Things Fall Apart (Rap)

The Roots - Things Fall Apart (Rap)

• Genre : Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2162361
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Roots - Things Fall Apart (Rap)

1. Act Won (Things Fall Apart) 
 2. Table Of Contents (Parts 1 & 2) 
 3. The Next Movement 
 4. Step Into The Relm 
 5. The Spark 
 6. Dynamite! 
 7. Without A Doubt 
 8. Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New 
 9. Double Trouble 
 10. Act Too (The Love Of My Life) 
 11. 100% Dundee 
 12. Diedre Vs. Dice 
 13. Adrenaline! 
 14. 3rd Acts: ? Vs. Scratch 2 ... Electric Boogaloo 
 15. You Got Me 
 16. Don't See Us 
 17. The Return To Innocence Lost 
 18. Act Fore...The End? 

 They've long been hip-hop's best band, for whatever that's worth, and in their amazing live shows they've shown an ability to pay homage to the past and look to the future--all while living firmly in the now. But on Things Fall Apart, the Roots finally pull their promise and ability together, and the world's started to pay attention.