Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Alex Harvey - The Mafia Stole My Guitar 1979 (UK, Glam Rock, Blues-Rock)

Alex Harvey - The Mafia Stole My Guitar 1979 (UK, Glam Rock, Blues-Rock)

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2162304 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Alex Harvey - The Mafia Stole My Guitar 1979 (UK, Glam Rock, Blues-Rock)

Исполнитель: Alex Harvey
Откуда: Scotland
Альбом: The Mafia Stole My Guitar
<!--filter:Год выхода-->Year Release<!--/filter-->: 1979
Жанр: Glam Rock, Blues-Rock
Длительность: 41:29
Формат: MP3 CBR 320
Размер архива: 96,3 МБ (с 3% на восстановление)

Продолжение темы. На обложке написано "Alex Harvey - The New Band". Специально, чтобы было понятно, что этот Альбом не имеет отношения к The Sensational Alex Harvey Band - здесь Алексу помогают другие музыканты (но это ещё не The Electric Cowboys)... Здесь Харви уже 44 Года... По сравнению с нынешними рок-динозаврами - пацан... Но у Алекса был больной позвоночник...

01. Don's Delight (Don Weller) - 1:27
02. Back In The Depot (Alex Harvey, Matthew Cang) - 6:28
03. Wait For Me Mama (Alex Harvey, Matthew Cang, Don Weller, Hugh McKenna) - 6:57
04. The Mafia Stole My Guitar (Alex Harvey) - 5:08
05. Shakin' All Over (Johnny Kidd) - 4:48
06. The Whalers (Thar She Blows) (Alex Harvey, Matthew Cang, Hugh McKenna) - 7:03
07. Oh Spartacus! (Alex Harvey, Matthew Cang) - 3:52
08. Just A Gigolo/I Ain't Got Nobody (Leonello Cassucci, Julius Brammer, Irving Caesar) - 5:18

- Alex Harvey - lead vocals, guitar
- Matthew Cang - lead guitar, keyboards, vocals, producer
- Tommy Eyre - main keyboards, vocals
- Gordon Sellar - bass guitar, vocals
- Simon Charterton - drums, percussion, vocals
- Don Weller - saxophone, Bolo horn (07), vocals
- Danny Beckerman - producer

Скачать отсюда:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol