Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Muzika Poludelih - Beast Is Back (2009)

Muzika Poludelih - Beast Is Back (2009)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2162267 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Muzika Poludelih - Beast Is Back (2009)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Intro Throug The Streets
02 Voices
03 The Secret
04 Now And Ever
05 Ronin
06 Smrt Je Buducnost (feat. MC Korow)

Muzika Poludelih is an oi!/hardcore punk band from Vrbas, Serbia, formed in 1997. This is their fourth studio album, featuring six songs only, released by New Age Family records. The band announced that The Beast Is Back is musically only an introduction into the upcoming studio album, featuring twice as many songs...


Preview: Muzika Poludelih - Ronin:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol