Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Macka B - Discrimination

Macka B - Discrimination

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2162191 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Macka B - Discrimination

Ariwa CD, 1994

 1) Kiss Out Me Black
 2) Kill You With Tax
 3) Another Soldier
 4) We Love Reggae
 5) Discrimination
 6) Support Them
 7) To Be Racist
 8) Give Me A Call
 9) Hands Off
10) Give Birth Again
11) Taxing Dub [-]
12) Racist Dub [-]

Bass: Victor Cross, Preacher & William The Conqueror
Drums: Sly, Drumtan Ward, Robotiks & Fluxy
Guitar: Jeffrey Beckford & Black Steel
Keyboards: Victor Cross, William The Conqueror & Mafia
Horns: Dean Fraser, Chico & Nambo
Percussion: Drumtan Ward

Produced & Mixed by: Mad Professor
Recorded at: Ariwa & Penthouse



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol