Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Scientist Meets The Crazy Mad Professor At Channel One

Scientist Meets The Crazy Mad Professor At Channel One

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2162184 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Scientist Meets The Crazy Mad Professor At Channel One

Jamaican Recordings CD, 2011

 1) Scientist - Everlove Dub
 2) Scientist - Earths Rightful Ruler
 3) Scientist - Can't Keep Love Down
 4) Scientist - Solve It Dub
 5) Scientist - Rush Dem Dub
 6) Scientist - Enjoyment Dub
 7) Scientist - Goodtime
 8) Scientist - Come In Dub
 9) Mad Professor - Real Dancehall Dub
10) Mad Professor - Cutting Edge Dub
11) Mad Professor - Wondering Drifter Dub
12) Mad Professor - Sailors Dub
13) Mad Professor - Wise Dancehall Dub
14) Mad Professor - Send Them Dub
15) Mad Professor - Leggo Baldness
16) Mad Professor - Groovin Dub
17) Scientist - Dub It Right [-]
18) Mad Professor - Kill Bwoy Dub [-]

Bass: Robbie Shakespeare
Drums: Sly Dunbar
Lead Guitar: Earl "Chinna" Smith
Organ: Winston Wright
Rhythm Guitar: Willie Lingo
Tenor Saxophone: Tommy McCook
Trombone: Deadly "Headley" Bennett & Vin Gordon
Trumpet: Bobby Ellis

Produced by: Bunny Lee
Recorded at: Channel 1
Mixed by: Mad Professor & Scientist
Mixed at: King Tubby's Studio



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol