Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Half Pint - Victory

Half Pint - Victory

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2162183 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Half Pint - Victory

RAS CD, 2003

Record date: 1987

 1) Cost Of Living
 2) Victory
 3) Level The Vibes
 4) She's Mine
 5) Desperate Lover
 6) Night Life Lady
 7) Come Alive
 8) When One Gone
 9) Mama
10) She's Gone
11) I Don't Like It

Bass: Robbie
Drums: Sly
Keyboards: Robbie Lyn
Horns: Nambo, Dean Fraser & Chico

Produced by: Mass U, George Phang, Sly & Robbie
Recorded & Mixed at: Dynamic
Engineered by: David Rowe & Mikey Riley



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol