Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Dance Summer Beach 2011

VA - Dance Summer Beach 2011

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2161910 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Dance Summer Beach 2011

VA - Dance Summer Beach 2011

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dance Summer Beach 2011
Year Of Release: July 22, 2011
Label: Avangarde Records
Genre: Dance
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:46:58
Total Size: 259.28 mb

01. V.I.P (feat. Anya) [Slin Project Remix] - Dj Ecko
02. Only You (feat. Jason McKnight) [Club Mix] - Marc Canova
03. Moscow Girls (feat. Mic E.P) - DJ Shevtsov
04. Right Back (Radio Edit) - Dave King
05. Shine On Me (feat. Max Urban) [Radio House Edit] - Tito Torres
06. Inside (Radio Edit) - Golden Vegas
07. Wait for You (Brown Suga, Niko De Luka Remix) - Chris Montana, King Richard
08. From the Rain (Radio Edit) - Syskey, Julien Di Mauro
09. Tell Me Now (feat. Yohan Peralta) [Radio Edit] - David Mas
10. Please Don't Go (feat. Sandman) [Rene De La Mone Remix] - Jaybee
11. U Got It (Radio Edit) - Kalls, Arc
12. Boom Style (Radio Edit) - Marki, ODisplay
13. Hit Me (feat. Kdeeja) [Jordan Rio Radio Edit Remix] - Scarmix, Remakerz
14. Skynight (Radio Edit) - The Bomb
15. Come With Me (feat. Jimmy Slitter) [Radio Edit] - Alain Bertoni
16. Forever (feat. Lary) [Radio Edit] - Jeremy de Koste
17. Love Is Energy (feat. Akram) [Luke Jeferson Radio Edit] - Benedetto, Farina
18. Feel Alright - DJ Stella
19. You Can Dance (feat. Chynna Paige) [Radio Edit] - Miss Ketty
20. Flamingo (Dave King Edit Radio Remix) - Night Beach
21. The Saxophonist (Criminal Vibes Remix) - Andrew Phillips
22. Pump It (Club Mix) - Fred Pellichero
23. Crazy Rondo (Radio Edit) - Jim X
24. The Groove (Nicola Fasano, Steve Forest Mix) - Christian Hinzer, Chriss Ortega

#hashtags: Dance, Summer, Beach

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol