Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

John West – Long Time… No Sing 2006 (Lossless+MP3)

John West – Long Time… No Sing 2006 (Lossless+MP3)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2161873 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: John West – Long Time… No Sing 2006 (Lossless+MP3)


Исполнитель: John West

Альбом: Long Time... No Sing

Страна: USA

Жанр: Hard Rock

Год: 2006

Формат: WAV Lossless/MP3 CBR 320 kbps (CD Rip)

Размер: 347 Mb/108 Mb

Файлообменник: Depositfiles; Rapidgator


01. Let Up Pray

02. Fade

03. Set Me Free

04. Give Me A Sigh

05. Highway To Roppongi

06. Over My Head

07. The One That Got Away

08. Falling Down

09. Slipping Away

10. One More lie

11. Better believe

12. Puerto amor


John West - lead vocals, lead guitars

Kevin Hampton - rhythm guitar

Lonnie Park - keys, percussion, bass guitar

Chris Caffery - rhythm guitars

Jeff Plate - drums

<!--colorstart:#FF0000--><!--/colorstart-->Скачать: Lossless<!--colorend--><!--/colorend-->


<!--colorstart:#FF0000--><!--/colorstart-->Скачать: MP3<!--colorend--><!--/colorend-->




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol