Libra (6) - Winter Day's Nightmare (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1976) MP3/Flac

Libra (6) - Winter Day's Nightmare (Vinyl, LP, Album) (1976)
Libra (6) ‎– Winter Day's Nightmare
Label:Motown ‎– M6-864S1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:Prog Rock, Funk, Pop Rock
A1 Nothing Comes, Nothing Goes (Pt. I & II) 3:39
A2 This Chain 3:09
A3 Full Winter Day's Nightmare 5:27
A4 Lucy Squirrel 7:09
B1 Hey Carlito 5:08
B2 It's Not Tasteful To Fly 4:39
B3 My First Rainbow 6:02
B4 This Chain (Reprise) 0:27

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account