Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mathieu & Florzinho - Summer Grooves (2012)

Mathieu & Florzinho - Summer Grooves (2012)

• Genre : Lounge Ambient Acoustic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2161474 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mathieu & Florzinho - Summer Grooves (2012)

Mathieu & Florzinho - Summer Grooves (2012)

Artist: Mathieu & Florzinho
Title Of Album: Summer Grooves
Year Of Release: April 24, 2012
Label: Bittersweets Recordings
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:11:24
Total Size: 176.79 mb

01. Eternal Now (Original Mix)
02. Elements of Life (feat. Kandiman) (Original Mix)
03. Changes (feat. Ma'dEEvah) (Original Mix)
04. Deixe O Sol Entrar (feat. Ana Paula, Luis Viola) (Original Mix)
05. Miracle of Love (feat. Ma'dEEvah) (Original Mix)
06. Shine (Doggy Lounge Mix)
07. Maha-Amba (Original Mix)
08. Oriental Woman (Dub Mix)
09. Valisere Africa (Dub Mix)
10. Law of Attraction (feat. Naptali) (Chill Out Mix)
11. Primavera (Dub Mix)
12. The Indian (Original Mix)
13. Closer to the Light (The Mumbai Odyssey Mix)
14. Seu Fa (feat. Luis Viola) (Original Mix)

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol