Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Concrete Worms - No Tip At All (1998)

Concrete Worms - No Tip At All (1998)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2161281 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Concrete Worms - No Tip At All (1998)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

01 You Can Go Now
02 Freaking
03 The Witch
04 Refuse To Lose
05 If You Don't Mind
06 No Tip!
07 Union Job (Working For PDM)
08 Don't Get Me Wrong
09 M-Kids
10 Born To Lose
11 One Who Staggers
12 Dinosaur

A real punk'n'roll band from Belgrade, Serbia. They are a trio, with a girl on bass guitar. A power riffs and a voice from hell. This is their debut album recorded in 1998. at the Chesnyak Studio, Kragujevac and released for the F.U.R. Collective...


Preview: Concrete Worms - If You Don't Mind:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol