Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dezerter - Underground Out Of Poland (1986)

Dezerter - Underground Out Of Poland (1986)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2161277 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dezerter - Underground Out Of Poland (1986)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Ku Przyszlosci
02 Spytaj Milicjanta
03 Szara Rzeczywistosc
04 Wojna Glupcow
05 Plakat
06 Nie Ma Zagrozenia T.
07 Niewolnik
08 Rebeliant
09 Postep
10 Zatrute Powietrze
11 Uleglosc
12 Zmiany
13 Polska Zlota Mlodziez
14 Urodzilem Sie 20 Lat Po Wojnie
15 KTO
16 XXI Wiek
17 Szwindel
18 Dla Zysku

Polish all time punk classic a debut Dezerter "Underground Out of Poland" album. At first this album was released on vinyl only by Maximum Rock'N'Roll in U.S.A. in 1986. "Spytaj milicjanta" song has appeared at "World Class Punk" compilation released by Roir in U.S.A. Joe Shithead from D.O.A. helped to release this album and wrote a liner notes...


Preview: Dezerter - XXI Wiek:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol