Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Guitar Gangsters - Prohibition (1991)

Guitar Gangsters - Prohibition (1991)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2161271 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Guitar Gangsters - Prohibition (1991)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Nothing To Shout About
02 Turn The Tables
03 What Did I Do (This Time)
04 That's When The Razor Cuts
05 Everybody Wants To Be My Friend
06 It Must Be Physical
07 Radio Shakedown
08 It's So Sad
09 Gotta Get Out Of Here
10 Long Division
11 Endless Saturday Night

If you are a fan of British punk-pop legends like the Boys and mod rockers like the Chords, then the Guitar Gangsters are for you. Although they burst upon the U.K. music scene in 1979, it took brothers Pete and Phil Ley nine years and half a dozen name changes before releasing their debut album, Prohibition...


Preview: Guitar Gangsters - Nothing To Shout about:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol