Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mr. Mister - Welcome To The Real World (1985)

Mr. Mister - Welcome To The Real World (1985)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2161270 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mr. Mister - Welcome To The Real World (1985)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Black-Whith
02 Uniform Of Youth
03 Don't Slow Down
04 Run To Her
05 Into My Own Hands
06 Is It Love
07 Kyrie
08 Broken Wings
09 Tangent Tears
10 Welcome To The Real World

Every now and then you get an album that stands the test of time. The indication of how good it can be is that every track is superb.
This album is one of those. Yes its 80's dated but every track has melody each songwriter looks for. Richard Page still have a fantastic vocal...


Preview: Mr. Mister - Tangent Tears:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol