Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ernesto - Discovery Mission (2012)

Ernesto - Discovery Mission (2012)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2161074 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ernesto - Discovery Mission (2012)

[b]320 kbps / 178 mb[/b]
[b]Label: SelfPublished[/b]
Genre: Spacesynth, Electronic[/b]

[b]01. Overture[/b]
[b]02. Waterfall[/b]
03. Artificial Intelligence[/b]
04. Russian Cold[/b]
05. Endless Time[/b]
06. Discovery Mission[/b]
07. Manlike Games[/b]
08. Encounter In The Future[/b]
09. Sunshine[/b]
10. Welcome to World of ISDMUSIC[/b]
11. Freely Soaring[/b]
12. In My Dreams[/b]
13. The Birth Of The Universe[/b]
14. Flying Adventure (Catch The Beat)[/b]
15. Italo Space Dance (Extended)[/b]
16. Just Space! (live!) [/b]


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol