Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Donnie Elbert - R&B Maverick - All Platinum Years

Donnie Elbert - R&B Maverick - All Platinum Years

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2160694 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Donnie Elbert - R&B Maverick - All Platinum Years

Disc: 1
1. Get Ready
2. Time Hangs on My Mind
3. Along Came Pride
4. Baby Please Come Home
5. Without You
6. Can't Get over Losing You
7. If I Can't Have You
8. Will You Ever Be Mine
9. Little Piece of Leather
10. One Thousand, Nine Hundred Seventy Years
11. Where Did Our Love Go
12. What Can I Do
13. (I Got to) Get Myself Together
14. Sweet Baby [Single Remix]
15. That's If You Love Me

Disc: 2
1. This Feeling of Losing You
2. Love Is Strange
3. You're Gonna Cry When I'm Gone
4. (In Between the Heartaches) Another Tear Will Take Its Place
5. Come See Me
6. Free
7. Love of Your Own
8. You Don't Have to Be a Star
9. You Should Be Dancing
10. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
11. Back in My Arms Again
12. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow [1997 Remix]
13. What Do You Do? [1997 Remix]
14. Reaching for a Dream
  • - Lonnie Youngblood
    15. Cry Cry Cry - Shirley & Company
    16. Mr. Peanut Goes to Washington - Little Joe Cook

  • #hashtags:

    2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol