Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Leo Sayer – World Radio - 1982

Leo Sayer – World Radio - 1982

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2160551 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Leo Sayer – World Radio - 1982

Leo Sayer – World Radio - 1982Leo Sayer – World Radio - 1982

Label:Warner Bros. Records – 9 23560-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1982


A1 Heart (Stop Beating In Time)
A2 Paris Dies In The Morning
A3 Have You Ever Been In Love?
A4 Rumours
A5 Heroes
B1 'Til You Let Your Heart Win
B2 The End Of The Game
B3 Wondering Where The Lions Are
B4 We've Got Ourselves In Love
B5 World Radio

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Sayer, World, Radio

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol