Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Twinkle Brothers - Equality & Justice

The Twinkle Brothers - Equality & Justice

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2160526 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Twinkle Brothers - Equality & Justice

Twinkle CD, 1994

1) Equality & Justice
2) Rejoice
3) Lamb To The Slaughter
4) We Nah Go Let Jah Go
5) Blood On Their Hands
6) The Wicked Them A Go Run
7) Lightning & Thunder
8) You're Bound
9) I Will Praise Jah

Bass: Dub Judah
Drums: Norman Grant & Dub Judah
Keyboards: Dub Judah & Norman Grant

Produced by: Norman Grant & Ralston Grant
Recorded at: Dubtech & Remaximum
Mixed by: Dub Judah, Mad Professor & Barry O'Hare
Mixed at: Grove, Ariwa, Dubtech & Dynamic
Engineered by: Dub Judah



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol