Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Escape With Romeo - Samsara (2012)

Escape With Romeo - Samsara (2012)

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance / Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2160457 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Escape With Romeo - Samsara (2012)

Escape With Romeo - Samsara (2012)

Artist: Escape With Romeo
Title Of Album: Samsara
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Zeitklang Records
Genre: SynthPop
Quality: flac (image+.cue, log)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 00:56:25
Total Size: 444.33 mb

01. Everyone Against Everyone
02. Simulationen
03. Sie Liebt Dich (Nicht)
04. Ground Control
05. Tears Of Kali
06. No Place To Go Now
07. Spring Auf Den Zug
08. Freier Fall
09. Enter Samsara
10. Wrong Laila
11. Stadt Ohne Namen
12. Vom Heiligen Krieg
13. Eleisia
14. Utopia

#hashtags: Escape, With, Romeo, Samsara

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol