Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kaya Jones - Kaya

Kaya Jones - Kaya

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2160384 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kaya Jones - Kaya

Kaya Jones - Kaya

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

01. Every 7 Seconds
02. Wallflowa
03. Dirty Money
04. Some Girls
05. So Nice
06. Waiting For Saturday
07. Naked
08. Like U
09. Boyfriend (Video Remix)
10. So What I`m Drunk!
11. Mouth 2 Mouth
12. Relese The Energy (Radio Mix)
13. Let Me Be Me
14. Hollywood Doll (Remix)

#hashtags: Kaya, Jones, Kaya

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol