Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - Playa D'en Bossa Beach Vibes (2011)

VA - Playa D'en Bossa Beach Vibes (2011)

• Genre : Electronic House Trance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2159976 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - Playa D'en Bossa Beach Vibes (2011)

VA - Playa D'en Bossa Beach Vibes (2011)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Playa D'en Bossa Beach Vibes
Year Of Release: July 13, 2011
Label: Play This!
Genre: House
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 02:39:14
Total Size: 390.95 mb

01. Dream On (Original Mix) - Tom Geiss, Mark Simmons
02. Got to Be Free (DJ Dove Mix) - Reza
03. Sky (Classic Club Mix) - Matty Menck, Terri B!
04. Raindrops (feat. Max'c) [Original Mix] - The Viron Ltd.
05. Black Sun (Chris Montana Remix) - Damien J. Carter, Ali Escobar
06. What a Feeling (feat. Chappell) [Joey Aka Jozsef Keller & Pete-R Remix] - Belocca, Soneec
07. Live Your Life (Free Your Mind) (feat. Nic) [Tres Amici & Le Daan Remix] - Basti M, Brockman
08. All the Girls (feat. Nina Hall) [Vocal Mix] - BK Duke
09. Free Your Mind (feat. Tanya Michelle) [Original Mix] - Cosmic Funk
10. Knocking (feat. Darryl Pandy) [Marcapasos Remix] - Boogie Pimps
11. Heaven (feat. Dilek Taskin) [Ruben Alvarez Remix] - Mr. Dope, Easy
12. We Got Love (Original Club Mix) - Soul Flava
13. Only Love Can Set Us Free (feat. Helen) [Lauer & Canard Remix] - Eric Tyrell & De Vox
14. Serenata (Eddie Thoneick Remix) - Tune Brothers
15. Carnaval (Original Mix) - DJ Fist
16. Primavera (feat. Lety) [Classic Mix] - Francesco Gomez
17. Find Out (feat. Polina Griffith) [Original Mix] - Lovebeat
18. Make Me Feel (feat. Susa Superstars) [Original Mix] - Granite & Phunk
19. Spider's Bite (feat. Polina Griffith) [Yves Larock Remix] - The Good Guys
20. Delirious (feat. The Black Widow) [Original Mix] - The Freshguys
21. All That Mattered (Oral Tunerz Remix) - Marc Fisher, El Najib
22. Tanya (Original Mix) - Felix Navarro
23. Nasty Girl (Sven Gosch & Gerald Reichard Remix) - Electric Soulside

#hashtags: Playa, Bossa, Beach, Vibes

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol