Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hugh Mundell - Time And Place

Hugh Mundell - Time And Place

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2159502 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hugh Mundell - Time And Place

Jet Star CD, 2000

Record date: 1980

 1) Time & Place
 2) Great Tribulation
 3) Rastafari's Call
 4) Hey Mr. Richman [Ft. Max Edwards]
 5) Live In Love
 6) Short Man
 7) Feeling Alright Girl
 8) Oh How I Love H.I.M. [Ft. Max Edwards]
 9) Time Has Come
10) Can't Pop No Style On I

Produced by: Hugh Mundell & Augustus Pablo
Engineered by: Maxie, David Hamilton, Scientist, Sylvan Morris & King Tubby
Recorded at: Channel One & Harry J
Mixed at: King Tubby's & Harry J



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol