Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hugh Mundell - The Blessed Youth

Hugh Mundell - The Blessed Youth

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2159497 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hugh Mundell - The Blessed Youth

Makasound CD, 2002

Record date: 1978-81

 1) Rastafari Tradition
 2) Hugh Mundell - Oh How I Love H.I.M. [Ft. Max Edwards]
 3) Great Tribulation
 4) Hugh Mundell - Blackman's Foundation [Ft. Jah Bull]
 5) Time Has Come
 6) Don't Stay Away
 7) Live In Love
 8) Time And Place
 9) Feeling Allright (Extended)
10) Stop Them Jah (Extended)
11) Short Man
12) Can't Pop No Style
13) Hugh Mundell - Hey Mr Richman [Ft. Max Edwards]
14) One Jah, One Aim, One Destiny
15) Rastafari's Call

Produced by: Hugh Mundell
Recorded at: Channel One
Mixed at: King Tubby's & Harry J's



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol