Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Chalawa - Exodus Dub

Chalawa - Exodus Dub

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2159493 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Chalawa - Exodus Dub

Micron LP, 1978

A1) Natural Mystic - Dub
A2) So Much Things To Say - Dub
A4) Guiltiness - Dub
A5) The Heathen - Dub
A6) Exodus - Dub
B1) Jamming - Dub
B2) Waiting In Vain - Dub
B3) Three Little Birds - Dub
B4) One Love - Dub

Engineer: Fred "Kinck" Petersen & John K. Forbes

Recorded at: Kinck Sound, 128 Manville Rd., Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Distributed by: Dee Jay Music, Miami Fl.



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol