Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jimmy Cliff - Definitive Collection

Jimmy Cliff - Definitive Collection

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2159487 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jimmy Cliff - Definitive Collection

Columbia CD, 1995

 1) I Can See Clearly Now
 2) Reggae Night
 3) Sunshine In The Music
 4) We All Are One
 5) Reggae Street
 6) Love Me Love Me
 7) Haning Fire
 8) Reggae Down Babylon
 9) Treat The Youths Right
10) Special
11) Love Is All
12) Peace Officer
13) Rub-A-Dub Partner
14) Many Rivers To Cross
15) Wonderful World Beautiful People
16) Vietnam
17) You Can Get It Really Want
18) Sufferin' In The Land



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol