Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jimmy Cliff - Breakout

Jimmy Cliff - Breakout

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2159485 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jimmy Cliff - Breakout

JRS Records CD, 1992

 1) I'm a Winner
 2) Breakout [Ft. Aru Ketu]
 3) Oneness
 4) Peace
 5) Stepping Out Of Limbo
 6) War A Africa [Ft. Aru Ketu]
 7) Roll on Rolling Stone
 8) Be Ready
 9) Jimmy Jimmy
10) Haunted
11) Baby Let Me Feel It
12) Samba Reggae [Ft. Aru Ketu]
13) True Story
14) Shout for Freedom [Ft. Franko O.K. Jazz Band Of Zaire]

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol