Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Promo Vol 1 For DJ Only

Promo Vol 1 For DJ Only

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2159323 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Promo Vol 1 For DJ Only

Promo Vol 1 For DJ Only

1 Janet Jackson – What Have You Done For Me Lately
2 Nicole* – Don't You Want My Love
3 E.G. Daily – Say It Say It
4 Jellybean – Sidewalk Talk
5 Alisha – Baby Talk
6 Sheila E. – A Love Bizzare
7 Deborah Harry – Feel The Spin
8 Ralph MacDonald – You Need More Calypso
9 Whitney Houston – How Will I Know
10 Miami Sound Machine – Conga

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Promo, Only

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol