Complete your Hoyt Axton record collection. Discover artist full discography

Hoyt Axton - Road Songs (1977)

Hoyt Axton - Road Songs (1977)

Hoyt Axton

• Genre : Country Guitars Western
• Year : 1977
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2159077 Added on 23-10-2016, 20:17
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hoyt Axton - Road Songs (1977)

Hoyt Axton - Road Songs (1977)
01 - No No Song (Hoyt Axton & David Jackson)
02 - Boney Fingers* (Hoyt Axton)
03 - In A Young Girl's Mind (Hoyt Axton & Mark Dawson)
04 - Telephone Booth* (Hoyt Axton)
05 - Paid In Advance** (Hoyt Axton)
06 - Lion In The Winter (Hoyt Axton)
07 - I Love To Sing (Bob Lind)
08 - When The Morning Comes* (Hoyt Axton)
09 - Lay, Lady, Lay** (Bob Dylan)
10 - Sweet Misery*** (Hoyt Axton)
11 - Flash Of Fire** (Hoyt Axton & Catherine Smith)
12 - Less Than The Song*** (Hoyt Axton)

Produced by Hoyt Axton & Henry Lewy
*Produced by Alan McDougall & Hoyt Axton
**Produced by David Kershenbaum
***Produced by Bob Johnston
Re-Mastered at A&M Recording Studios, Hollywood by Frank DeLuna

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Axton, Songs, Road, Hoyt,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol