Jimmy Gilmer & The Fireballs - Sugar Shack (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Jimmy Gilmer & The Fireballs ‎– Sugar Shack
Label:London Records ‎– SH-D 8150
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Style:Surf, Rock & Roll, Beat

The Big Instrumental Of The Year...And Other Goodies!
A1 Sugar Shack
A2 Let's Talk
A3 Linda Lu
A4 Lonesome Tears
A5 Let The Good Times Roll
A6 Red Cadillac And A Black Mustache
B1 Won't Be Long
B2 Little Baby
B3 I Wonder Why
B4 Suzie Q
B5 Pretend
B6 Almost Eighteen

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:2158985 directly with Bitcoin without register