Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Frank Duval - Time for Angels

Frank Duval - Time for Angels

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2158709 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Frank Duval - Time for Angels

Frank Duval - Time for AngelsFrank Duval - Time for Angels

East West Records
CD, Compilation
Electronic, Pop, Rock
New Age, Soft Rock, Europop, Ambient, Electro, Downtempo, Synth-pop

Frank Duval - Time For Angels
01. Angel Of Mine (4:14)
02. Give Me Your Love (Radio Edit) (4:29)
03. Living Like A Cry (Radio Edit) (4:39)
04. Angel By My Side (4:27)
05. Touch My Soul (Radio Edit) (4:03)
06. Face To The Wind (New Mix) (3:48)
07. Lovers Will Survive (4:54)
08. Ways (Radio Edit) (4:10)
09. Face To Face (4:24)
10. Lonesome Ways (6:22)
11. If I Could Fly Away (Radio Edit) (3:54)
12. Living My Way (4:52)
13. Life Will Go On (4:13)
14. Solitude (2:37)
15. Todesengel (4:32)
16. On The Wing (3:00)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Frank, Duval, Time, Angels

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol