Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Soup Dragons – Dream-E-Forever 12\'\' LP

The Soup Dragons – Dream-E-Forever 12\'\' LP

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2158640 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Soup Dragons – Dream-E-Forever 12\'\' LP

Artist: The Soup Dragons
Title: Dream-E-Forever
Format: 12'' LP (bootleg)
Label: The Swingin' Pig
Cat. Num.: TSP 127
Year: ?

Recorded live in Leysin, Switzerland, July 13, 1991.


A1: One Over One
A2: Softly
A3: Burn Out
A4: Mother Universe
A5: Dream-On (Solid Gone)

B1: No More Understanding
B2: Dream-E-Forever
B3: Sweetmeat
B4: I'm Free


MP3 / FLAC: part 1 + part 2


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol