Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kongres - Zarjavele Trobente (1984)

Kongres - Zarjavele Trobente (1984)

• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2158575 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kongres - Zarjavele Trobente (1984)

Free Image Hosting at

01 Zabava
02 Labavo
03 Paraliza
04 Zid, Zid, Zid
05 Djevojka Na Snijegu
06 Proljeće I Ostala Godišnja Doba
07 Sumrak
08 Alisa Prodaje Zemlju Čudesa
09 Optimist
10 Vozovi
11 Zarjavele Trobente

Kongres is a rock/new band formed in 1982. in Sarajevo, Bosnia And Herzegovina (ex-Yugoslavia). This is their first and only full-lenght album recorded and mixed during summer 1984 in studio RTV Sarajevo and released for Diskoton...


Preview: Kongres - Djevojka Na Snijegu:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol