Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mark Easton – Grind (2012)

Mark Easton – Grind (2012)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2158305 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mark Easton – Grind (2012)

After 3 years since the release of the MONEY IS THE ROOT OF ALL EVIL cd, and 2 years after the release of the LIVE AT THE SYDNEY BLUES FESTIVAL dvd comes the long awaited new cd GRIND! A collection of 10 tracks honed from the never ending GRIND of touring Australia, elements of blues, rock, hip hop beats, funk, punk and narly slide playing are blazingly evident, this album just pumps from start to finish, the only acoustic song is April Morning a classic Easton blues ballad, hold on to your seat and strap yourself in and get ready to GRIND!

Исполнитель: Mark Easton

Альбом: Grind

Год: 2012

Жанр: Blues rock

Формат: MP3 CBR 256 kbps

Страна: Australia

Лейбл: Plastic Donut Records

Время звучания: 42:32

Размер: 96 Mb


1. Moving On

2. My Baby Gets What She Wants

3. April Morning

4. Evil Woman

5. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl

6. Monkey

7. How Do You Sleep At Night

8. Beachbumming

9. Camioux

10. Lets Get Funky

Download / Скачать:


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol