Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Feloney Davis - Issues (EP)

Feloney Davis - Issues (EP)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2158287 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Feloney Davis - Issues (EP)

01 - Feloney Davis - Come Home (feat. Shae)
02 - Feloney Davis - Issues (feat. Latocha Scott)
03 - Feloney Davis - Let It Go
04 - Feloney Davis - What If He Knew

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Feloney, Davis, Issues

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol