Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jeanette – Porque Te Vas - 1976

Jeanette – Porque Te Vas - 1976

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2157836 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jeanette – Porque Te Vas - 1976

Jeanette – Porque Te Vas - 1976Jeanette – Porque Te Vas - 1976

Label:Polydor – 2310 500
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Germany
Released: 1976
Genre:Funk / Soul, Jazz, Pop
Style:Chanson, Soul, Disco


A1 Palabras, Promesas
A2 Porque Te Vas
A3 ¿Que Le Han Hecho A Mi Cancion, Mama?
A4 No Digas Nada
A5 Debajo Del Platanero
B1 Soy Rebelde
B2 Seguire Amando
B3 Estoy Triste
B4 Escucha
B5 Oye Papa, Oye Mama

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Jeanette, Porque

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol