Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lothlöryen – Raving Souls Society (2012)

Lothlöryen – Raving Souls Society (2012)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2157616 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lothlöryen – Raving Souls Society (2012)

It can be seen on the band's official website, a video with excerpts of the tracks that make up the new album Lothlöryen,Raving Society Souls , which will be released by Shinigami Records in March.

Recorded at Studios Casanegra and Bar of Bards Studios, the band's third album - made today by Daniel Felipe (vocals), Leko Smith (guitar), Tim Alan (guitar), Marcelo Godde (bass), Marcelo Benelli (drums) and Godde Leo (keyboards and synthesizers) - contains 11 tracks of pure folk metal that revolve around "how crazy can change the course of the story of a man and even of humanity," according to the singer says.

1. First Raving Steps 02:40

2. Face Your Insanity 04:41

3. When Madness Calls 04:24

4. Hypnerotomachia 06:09

5. Temples Of Sand 05:48

6. A Tale of Lunacy 05:26

7. To Live Forever 04:17

8. 1314 01:35 (Instrumental)

9. Burning Jacques 07:04

10. Sun Of Delirious 05:43

11. My Old Tavern 04:41


album mirror mirror2 depositefiles

#hashtags: Lothl, Raving, Souls, Society

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol