Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Central Worship - Set Free (2011)

Central Worship - Set Free (2011)

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2157521 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Central Worship - Set Free (2011)

Central Worship - Set Free (2011)

Artist: Central Worship
Album: Set Free
Release Date: September 6, 2011
Genres: Modern Worship & Praise
Format | Quality: MP3 | 256 Kbps
Size: 133 Mb


01. Intro
02. Rise and Sing (feat. Drew Bodine & G Blest)
03. Glory to God Forever (feat. Michael James Murphy)
04. Healer (feat. Laura Bodine)
05. How He Loves (feat. Drew Bodine)
06. Set Free (feat. Drew Bodine)
07. Everything Is Yours (feat. Drew Bodine)
08. Our God (feat. Drew Bodine)
09. The Stand (feat. Michael James Murphy)
10. Desert Song (feat. Allison Medina)
11. You Are My Savior (feat. Drew Bodine)
12. Jesus Messiah (feat. Drew Bodine)
13. Forever Reign (feat. Josh Bollen)
14. Say, Say (feat. Drew Bodine)
15. With Everything (feat. Drew Bodine)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol