« Jah Woosh - Iffie This Company
43 : 13 »
Jah Woosh & Sis Bee - Rebellion

Jah Woosh & Sis Bee - Rebellion

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Form LP, 1981

A1) Look After Me
A2) Herb Reasoning
A3) What It Takes Fe Cause A Murder
A4) Jah Woosh In New York
A5) Home Guard
B1) Pure Brutality
B2) Hold Up
B3) Get Together & Unite
B4) Short Circuit
B5) Boss Hold On To Me Work

Mixed by: Crucial Mike
Engineered by: S. Brian & Blacka Morwell
Recorded at: Channel One (Kingston, JA)


The album code is : ODI2157473