Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

MILES DAVIS 1991 Live In Montreux

MILES DAVIS 1991 Live In Montreux

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2157349 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: MILES DAVIS 1991 Live In Montreux

Com a Gil Evans Orchestra e a companhia de Kenny Garrett e Wallace Roney no palco.

1. Intro By Claude Nobs & Quincy Jones
2. Boplicity
3. Intro To Miles Ahead Medley
4. Springsville
5. Maids Of Cadiz
6. The Duke
7. My Ship
8. Miles Ahead
9. Blues For Pablo
10. Intro To Porgy And Bess Medley
11. Orgone
12. Gone, Gone, Gone
13. Summertime
14. Here Come De Honey Man
15. The Pan Piper
16. Solea

Agradecemos ao blog homenageado da semana SMVQAPMJQM.


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol