Latest Releases

Funk Soul Disco Jazz Albums at Odimusic

LED ZEPPELIN 1996 Golden Ballads

LED ZEPPELIN 1996 Golden Ballads

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI2157343
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: LED ZEPPELIN 1996 Golden Ballads

Compilação de sucessos melodiosos em ritmo romântico que alegram os nossos corações.

1. Stairway To Heaven
2. All My Love
3. Since I've Been Loving You
4. Babe I'm Gonna Leave You
5. Thank You
6. The Rain Song
7. Down By The Seaside
8. I Can't Quit You Babe
9. Tea For One
10. Bron-Yr-Aur
11. The Battle Of Evermore
12. What Is And What Should Never Be